Fostering Quality Access To Better Medical Care

The GHA – German Health Alliance unites the member organizations, activities and competencies of the German Healthcare Partnership (GHP), the German Healthcare Export Group (GHEG) and the German-Sino Healthcare Group (GSHCG). In its multi-sectoral set-up, the GHA consists of about 100 leading German actors virtually from all sectors, covering a broad range of health expertise and sharing a strong international focus.

The GHA connects stakeholders from governments, private sector, NGOs & foundations and science & academia within its own network and far beyond including international organizations. This specifically enables the GHA to building reliable and sustainable long-term partnerships at eye level for jointly strengthening health systems, with specific focuses on Global Health and excellent, highest quality medical technologies, solutions & services necessary to broadly enhance access to healthcare services.

GHA – THE INTERNATIONAL VOICE OF GERMAN HEALTH

0
GHA Member Organizations
0
Countries with GHA Member Activities
0
Partner Organizations

The German Healthcare Partnership (GHP), established in 2008 jointly by the German government and BDI, consists of 52 leading German actors from the private sector, the non-governmental sector, and science & academia. Covering a broad range of health expertise, GHP is addressing the international demand for healthcare system know-how and highest quality solutions & services by building partnerships in Global Health and by providing systemic strategies for strengthening Health Services and Health Systems.

In the German Healthcare Export Group (GHE), established 1991, 42 innovative and strongly growing companies from the area of medical technologies have come together to encourage an exchange of information and experiences between members and to serve as internationally proven partner for highest quality medical technologies. GHE represents almost the entire medical technology product range. The GHE combines innovative technology, high quality products „Made in Germany“ with excellent services and attendances.

The German-Sino-Healthcare Group e.V. (GSHCG), established 2006, brings together more than 20 German organizations and leading Chinese stakeholders in the healthcare sector, sharing know-how and technologies related to integrated healthcare. On basis of a framework agreement between the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy and the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC), GSHCG strives to strengthen the bilateral cooperation in all areas of healthcare.

GHA COMPETENCIES

  • Healthcare Architects, Engineers and Constructors
  • Planning & Consulting Services
  • Financing Solutions
  • Turnkey Providers
  • General Equipment of Hospitals and Healthcare Facilities
  • Medical Technologies & Solutions
  • Laboratory Equipment & Diagnostics
  • Pharmaceuticals, Medication and Vaccines
  • Packaging, Logistics, Supply Chain Management
  • Health Insurances
  • International Cooperations in Health
  • Development Cooperation in the Health Sector
  • Hospital Operation & Hospital Management
  • Health System Strengthening
  • Pandemic & Disaster Preparedness
  • Digital Health, E-Health & Telemedicine
  • Technical Services and Preventative Maintenance
  • Education & Training, E-Learning
  • Science & Research

GOVERNMENTAL PARTNERS

The GHA – German Health Alliance is an initiative of the Federation of German Industries (BDI), therefore being closely and actively interconnected e.g. with the BDI Initiative Digital Health, the BDI Committee on Healthcare Industry, the BDI Committee on Foreign Trade and the BDI Working Group on Development Policy. Furthermore, the GHA is represented by its Chairman in the BDI Presidential Board as Permanent Guest.

Menu

Für einen verbesserten Zugang zu hochqualitativer Gesundheitsversorgung

Die GHA – German Health Alliance vereinigt die Mitgliedsorganisationen, Aktivitäten und Kompetenzen der German Healthcare Partnership (GHP), German Healthcare Export Group (GHEG) und German-Sino Healthcare Group (GSHCG). In multisektoraler Aufstellung decken ca. 100 führende deutsche Akteure mit internationaler Ausrichtung ein überaus breites Spektrum an Gesundheitsexpertise ab.

Die GHA verbindet Stakeholder von Regierungen, Privatsektor, Nichtregierungsorganisationen & Stiftungen und Wissenschaft & Akademien innerhalb und außerhalb unseres eigenen Netzwerkes sowie weit darüber hinausgehend, so auch in Richtung internationaler Organisationen. Das setzt die GHA in die besondere Lage, verlässliche und langfristige Partnerschaften auf Augenhöhe zu etablieren und zu pflegen, um gemeinsam Gesundheitssysteme zu stärken – mit einem besonderen Fokus auf Globale Gesundheit und auf exzellente, hochqualitative Medizintechnik sowie medizinische Lösungen und Gesundheitsleistungen, die für eine breite Verbesserung des Zugangs zur Gesundheitsversorgung erforderlich sind.

GHA – THE INTERNATIONAL VOICE OF GERMAN HEALTH

0
GHA-Mitgliedsorganisationen
0
Länder mit GHA-Mitgliedsaktivitäten
0
Partnerorganisationen

Die German Healthcare Partnership (GHP), im Jahr 2008 gemeinsam von Bundesregierung und BDI gegründet, besteht in multisektoraler Aufstellung aus 52 führenden deutschen Akteuren aus Privatwirtschaft, Nichtregierungssektor sowie Wissenschaft & Akademien. Eine große Bandbreite an internationaler Gesundheitsexpertise abdeckend adressiert die GHP den wachsenden Bedarf an Gesundheitssystem-Know-how und hochqualitativen Lösungen und Leistungen über die Bildung von Partnerschaften in Globaler Gesundheit und durch systemische Strategien für die Stärkung von Gesundheitsinfrastruktur.

In der German Healthcare Export Group (GHE), gegründet 1991, haben sich 42 innovative und wachstumsstarke Unternehmen der Medizintechnik zusammengeschlossen, um einen intensiven Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den Mitgliedern zu fördern und um die in der GHE gebündelte Expertise als international bewährter Partner verfügbar zu machen. Die GHE repräsentiert dabei nahezu das gesamte Spektrum in der hochqualitativen Medizintechnik und ist seit ihrer Gründung auf den beiden wichtigsten Messen in der Medizintechnik vertreten, der MEDICA in Düsseldorf sowie der Arab Health in Dubai.

Die German-Sino Healthcare Export Group (GSHCG), gegründet 2006, ist ein Zusammenschluss chinesischer und deutscher Organisationen. Mit ihrer Zusammenarbeit verfolgen die Mitglieder das Ziel, Know-How und Technologien in Bezug auf ein integriertes Gesundheitswesen auszutauschen. Die GSHCG strebt an, auf der Basis einer Rahmenvereinbarung zwischen dem Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BMWi) und der Nationalen Entwicklungs- und Reformkommission der Volksrepublik China (NDRC) die bilaterale Zusammenarbeit in allen Bereichen des Gesundheitswesens zu verstärken.

GHA-KERNKOMPETENZEN

  • Healthcare-Architekten, Ingenieure und Konstrukteure
  • Finanzierungslösungen
  • Turnkey Provider
  • Generelle Ausstattung für Krankenhäuser und Gesundheitseinrichtungen
  • Medizintechnik & Medizinische Lösungen
  • Laboratorgeräte & Diagnostik
  • Pharmazeutische Produkte, Medikamente, Impfstoffe
  • Verpackung, Logistik, Supply Chain Management
  • Versicherungslösungen für Gesundheit
  • Internationale Zusammenarbeit im Gesundheitssektor
  • Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen
  • Krankenhausbetrieb & Krankenhausmanagement
  • Gesundheitssystemstärkung
  • Pandemic & Disaster Preparedness
  • Digitale Gesundheit, E-Health & Telemedizin
  • Technischer Service & Maintenance
  • Ausbildung & Training
  • Science & Research
PARTNER

Die GHA – German Health Alliance ist eine Initiative des Bundesverbands der Deutschen Industrie e.V. (BDI), damit eng und aktiv verbunden u.a. mit der BDI-Initiative Gesundheit digital, dem BDI-Ausschuss für industrielle Gesundheitswirtschaft, dem BDI-Ausschuss für Außenwirtschaft und dem BDI-Arbeitskreis Entwicklungspolitik, weiterhin durch den GHA-Vorstandsvorsitzenden im BDI-Präsidium als Ständiger Gast vertreten.

Menü