Loading Events

GHA-OAOEV East Europe-Central Asia Working Group Health | April, 7, 2020

7. April 2020 | 10:00 - 12:00 CEST

Challenging times call for innovation and bundling of forces. This is currently more true for no market than the health care sector – a high-tech market on an expansion course with outstanding significance for Germany as an industrial location and with great growth potential in our partner countries in Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe, the South Caucasus and Central Asia.

The Ost-Ausschuss – Osteuropavaverein der Deutschen Wirtschaft and the GHA – German Health Alliance offer you an exchange platform to promote innovation partnerships in our region with leading German companies, experts and political representatives from Germany and Eastern Europe and to strengthen your market presence.

We cordially invite you to the meeting of the Healthcare Industry Working Group on 7 April 2020 from 10.00 – 12.00. The focus will be on the current opportunities and challenges for the healthcare industry and the further activities of the working group.

Please register if you have any questions: boxler@gha.health

Agenda_AK Gesundheitswirtschaft 2020-04-02

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
7. April 2020
Time:
10:00 - 12:00 CEST
Event Categories:
,

Organizers

GHA – German Health Alliance
Ost-Ausschuss Osteuropaverein
Menu

Lade Veranstaltungen

GHA-OAOEV Osteuropa / Zentralasien Arbeitskreis Gesundheitswirtschaft | 7. April 2020

7. April 2020 | 10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr CEST

Herausfordernde Zeiten fordern Innovation und Kräftebündelung. Für keinen Markt gilt dies in größerem Maße derzeit als für den Bereich Gesundheitswirtschaft – einen High-Tech-Markt auf Expansionskurs mit herausragender Bedeutung für den Industriestandort Deutschland und mit großem Wachstumspotential in unseren Partnerländern in Mittel-, Ost-, und Südosteuropa, im Südkaukasus und Zentralasien.

Der Ost-Ausschuss – Osteuropaverein der Deutschen Wirtschaft und die GHA – German Health Alliance bieten Ihnen eine Austauschplattform an, um mit führenden deutschen Unternehmen, Experten, Vertretern der Politik aus Deutschland und Osteuropa die Innovationspartnerschaften in unserer Region voranzutreiben und Ihre Marktpräsenz zu stärken.

Wir laden Sie herzlich zur Sitzung des Arbeitskreises Gesundheitswirtschaft am 7. April 2020 von 10.00 – 12.00 ein. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die aktuellen Chancen und Herausforderungen für die Gesundheitsbranche sowie die weiteren Aktivitäten des Arbeitskreises.

Für Rückfragen melden Sie sich bitte an: Boxler@gha.health

Agenda_AK Gesundheitswirtschaft 2020-04-02

Share This Event

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Details

Datum:
7. April 2020
Zeit:
10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr CEST
Veranstaltungskategorien:
,

Veranstalter

GHA – German Health Alliance
Ost-Ausschuss Osteuropaverein
Menü