Loading Events

8th German-African Healthcare Forum | October 27, 2021

27. October 2021

The Africa Association of German Business and the GHA – German Health Alliance invite you to the 8th German-African Healthcare Forum, which will take place in Berlin on 27 October 2021, following and in close cooperation with the World Health Summit (WHS).

Registered participants of the German-African Healthcare Forum can also attend the World Health Summit (WHS) from 24-26 October 2021 in Berlin at significantly reduced cost. Information on this will follow.

The Forum offers you a suitable platform to present your company prominently to the German and African healthcare industry. If you are interested, please contact Ms Asmau Nitary: nitardy[at]afrikaverein.de

Der Afrika-Verein der deutschen Wirtschaft und die GHA – German Health Alliance laden zum 8. German-African Healthcare Forum ein, das am 27. Oktober 2021 im Anschluss und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem World Health Summit (WHS) in Berlin stattfinden wird.

> Event Website

 

Share This Event



2511999
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
27. October 2021
Event Categories:
,
Menu

Lade Veranstaltungen

8. German-African Healthcare Forum | 27. Oktober 2021

27. Oktober 2021

Der Afrika-Verein der deutschen Wirtschaft und die GHA – German Health Alliance laden zum 8. German-African Healthcare Forum ein, das am 27. Oktober 2021 im Anschluss und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem World Health Summit (WHS) in Berlin stattfinden wird.

Registrierte Teilnehmer des German-African Healthcare Forums können zum stark reduzierten Preis ebenfalls am World Health Summit (WHS) vom 24.-26. Oktober 2021 in Berlin teilnehmen. Informationen hierzu folgen.

Das Forum bietet Ihnen eine geeignete Plattform, Ihr Unternehmen prominent der deutschen und afrikanischen Gesundheitswirtschaft zu präsentieren. Bei Interesse wenden Sie sich bitte an Frau Asmau Nitary: nitardy[at]afrikaverein.de

> Event Website

 

Share This Event



420512
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Datum:
27. Oktober 2021
Veranstaltungskategorien:
,
Menü