GHA – THE INTERNATIONAL VOICE OF GERMAN HEALTH

The GHA – German Health Alliance consists of more than 100 leading German actors virtually from all sectors: private sector and industry, NGOs, civil society and foundations, science and academia. The GHA thus is covering a very broad range of health expertise while sharing a strong international focus.

More than ever, on top of the excellent solutions from single providers it nowadays requires complete solution packages of uncompromised quality which can be flexibly and modularly adapted to the widely varying specific needs and challenges. Quite unique with GHA – German Health Alliance is its focus and expertise on systemic approaches and strategies for improving health infrastructure.

Innovation and partnerships are key drivers in the activities of GHA and its members. Therefore, GHA connects stakeholders from all sectors within its own network and far beyond including governments and international organizations.

This specifically enables the GHA to building reliable and sustainable long-term partnerships at eye level for jointly strengthening health systems, with specific focuses on Global Health and excellent, highest quality medical technologies, solutions & services necessary to broadly enhance health infrastructure and access to healthcare services.

All this makes the GHA – German Health Alliance your dedicated and highly suitable access point to German health expertise.

GHA COMPETENCIES

  • Healthcare Architects, Engineers and Constructors
  • Planning & Consulting Services
  • Financing Solutions
  • Turnkey Providers
  • General Equipment of Hospitals and Healthcare Facilities
  • Medical Technologies & Solutions
  • Laboratory Equipment & Diagnostics
  • Pharmaceuticals, Medication and Vaccines
  • Packaging, Logistics, Supply Chain Management
  • Health Insurances
  • International Cooperations in Health
  • Development Cooperation in the Health Sector
  • Hospital Operation & Hospital Management
  • Health System Strengthening
  • Pandemic & Disaster Preparedness
  • Digital Health, E-Health & Telemedicine
  • Technical Services and Preventative Maintenance
  • Education & Training, E-Learning
  • Science & Research

The GHA – German Health Alliance is an initiative of the Federation of German Industries (BDI), therefore being closely and actively interconnected e.g. with the BDI Initiative Digital Health, the BDI Committee on Healthcare Industry, the BDI Committee on Foreign Trade and the BDI Working Group on Development Policy. Furthermore, the GHA is represented by its Chairman in the BDI Presidential Board as Permanent Guest.

Menu

GHA – THE INTERNATIONAL VOICE OF GERMAN HEALTH

Die GHA – German Health Alliance besteht aus mehr als 100 führenden deutschen Akteuren aus praktisch allen Sektoren: Wirtschaft und Industrie, Zivilgesellschaft und NGOs, Wissenschaft & Forschung. Somit deckt die GHA eine besonders große Bandbreite an Gesundheitsexpertise mit starkem internationalen Fokus ab.

Mehr denn je erfordert es heutzutage zusätzlich zu den exzellenten Lösungen und Produkten einzelner Provider komplette Lösungspakete von kompromissloser Qualität, die flexibel und modular an die sehr unterschiedlichen, spezifischen Bedarfe und Herausforderungen angepasst sind. Nahezu einzigartig bei der GHA ist der Fokus auf und die Expertise in systemischen Strategien zur Stärkung von Gesundheitsinfrastruktur und zur Verbesserung des Zugangs zu hochqualitativen Gesundheitsleistungen.

Innovationen und Partnerschaften sind Schlüsseltreiber für die Aktivitäten der GHA und ihrer Mitglieder. Aus diesem Grund verbinden die GHA-Akteure praktisch aller Sektoren mit dem eigenen Netzwerk sowie weit darüber hinausgehend mit Regierungen und internationalen Organisationen.

Das versetzt die GHA in die Lage, verlässliche und nachhaltige Langfristpartnerschaften auf Augenhöhe zu etablieren – mit einem spezifischen Fokus auf Globale Gesundheit und exzellente, innovative Produkte, Lösungen und Leistungen, die für eine weitflächige Stärkung von Gesundheitssystemen erforderlich sind.

All das macht die GHA zu einem dedizierten, überaus geeigneten Zugangspunkt zu international gefragter deutscher Gesundheitsexpertise.

GHA-KOMPETENZEN

  • Healthcare-Architekten, Ingenieure und Konstrukteure
  • Finanzierungslösungen
  • Turnkey Provider
  • Generelle Ausstattung für Krankenhäuser und Gesundheitseinrichtungen
  • Medizintechnik & Medizinische Lösungen
  • Laboratorgeräte & Diagnostik
  • Pharmazeutische Produkte, Medikamente, Impfstoffe
  • Verpackung, Logistik, Supply Chain Management
  • Versicherungslösungen für Gesundheit
  • Internationale Zusammenarbeit im Gesundheitssektor
  • Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen
  • Krankenhausbetrieb & Krankenhausmanagement
  • Gesundheitssystemstärkung
  • Pandemic & Disaster Preparedness
  • Digitale Gesundheit, E-Health & Telemedizin
  • Technischer Service & Maintenance
  • Ausbildung & Training
  • Wissenschaft & Forschung

Die GHA – German Health Alliance ist eine Initiative des Bundesverbands der Deutschen Industrie e.V. (BDI). Damit ist sie eng und aktiv u.a. an die BDI-Initiative Gesundheit Digital, an den BDI-Ausschuss für industrielle Gesundheitswirtschaft, den BDI-Ausschuss für Außenwirtschaft und den BDI-Arbeitskreis Entwicklungspolitik angebunden. Zudem ist der Vorstandsvorsitzende der GHA als Ständiger Gast Mitglied des BDI-Präsidiums.

Menü